People


Leading Scientists

Prof. Harald Kosch
University of Passau
Chair of Distributed Information Systems
harald.kosch@universität-passau.de

 

Prof. Lionel Brunie
INSA Lyon
Laboratoire LIRIS
Lionel.Brunie@insa-lyon.fr

 

  Prof. Ernesto Damiani
Università degli Studi di Milano
Dipartimento di Informatica – Sesar Lab
ernesto.damiani@unimi.it


Coordinators

Dr. Stelvio Cimato
stelvio.cimato@unimi.it

Dr. Gabriele Gianini
gabriele.gianini@unimi.it

Dr. Nadia Bennani
(Cordinator of the doctoral college)
Nadia.Bennani@insa-lyon.fr

Dr. Elöd Egyed-Zsigmond
(Coordinator of the double master degree IFIK)
Elod.Egyed-Zsigmond@insa-lyon.fr

Axelle Cheney
axelle.cheney@uni-passau.de


Professors, researchers and assistant professors

Dr. Stelvio Cimato
Dr. Gabriele Gianini
Fulvio Frati
Dr. Maryam Sepehri

Dr. Sonia Ben Mokhtar
Dr. Nadia Bennani
Prof. Sara Bouchenak
Prof. Sylvie Calabretto
Dr. (HdR) Elöd Egyed-Zsigmond
Dr. Oman Hasan
Dr. Léa Laporte
Dr. Pierre-Edouard Portier

Prof. Michael Granitzer