People


LEADING SCIENTISTS

Prof. Harald Kosch
University of Passau
Chair of Distributed Information Systems
harald.kosch@universität-passau.de

 

Prof. Lionel Brunie
INSA Lyon
Laboratoire LIRIS
Lionel.Brunie@insa-lyon.fr

 

  Prof. Ernesto Damiani
Università degli Studi di Milano
Dipartimento di Informatica – Sesar Lab
ernesto.damiani@unimi.it


COORDINATORS


Universität Passau

Morwenna Joubin
Morwenna.Joubin@uni-passau.de

 

INSA Lyon

Dr. Nadia Bennani
(Cordinator of the doctoral college)
Nadia.Bennani@insa-lyon.fr

Dr. Elöd Egyed-Zsigmond
(Coordinator of the double master degree IFIK)
Elod.Egyed-Zsigmond@insa-lyon.fr

 

Università degli Studi di Milano
Dipartimento di Informatica
Dr. Stelvio Cimato
stelvio.cimato@unimi.it

Dr. Gabriele Gianini
gabriele.gianini@unimi.it

PROFESSORS, RESEARCHERS AND ASSISTANT PROFESSORS

Universität Passau
Prof. Michael Granitzer

INSA Lyon
Dr. Sonia Ben Mokhtar
Dr. Nadia Bennani
Prof. Sara Bouchenak
Prof. Sylvie Calabretto
Dr. (HdR) Elöd Egyed-Zsigmond
Dr. Oman Hasan
Dr. Léa Laporte
Dr. Pierre-Edouard Portier

Università degli Studi di Milano
Dr. Stelvio Cimato
Dr. Gabriele Gianini
Fulvio Frati
Dr. Maryam Sepehri

Others
Dr. Veronika Sonigo (Université de Franche-Comté)
Dr. Antoine Boutet (INP Grenoble)

ASSOCIATED PHD STUDENTS

Victor Charpenay (Universität Passau / Siemens)
Mathieu Garchery (Universität Passau / Atos)
Benjamin Planche (Universität Passau / Siemens)
Fatemeh Salehi Rizi (Universität Passau)
Kanishka Gosh Dastidar (Universität Passau)
Sophie Cerf (INP Grenoble)
Rémi Canillas (INSA Lyon / SiS Id.)
Muhammad Muneb Kiani (Università degli Studi di Milano)
Lucas Peronne (INSA Lyon)
Corrado Mio (Università degli Studi di Milano)
Rabia Maqsood (Università degli Studi di Milano)

COTUTELLE PhD-Students

Armin Gerl (Universität Passau / INSA Lyon)
Yvan Lucas (INSA Lyon / Passau)
Johannes Jurgovsky (Passau / INSA Lyon)
Léopold Fossi Ghemmogne (Università degli Studi di Milano / INSA Lyon)
Wiem Fekih Hassen (ENSI / INSA Lyon)
Alaa Alhmazeh (INSA Lyon / Passau)
Xidi Ying (INSA Lyon / Passau)

STUDENT ASSISTANTS

Cédric Milinaire

FORMER MEMBERS

Dr. David Coquil
Dr. Vanessa El-Khoury
Dr. Lyes Limam
Dr. Hatem Mousselly Sergieh
Dr. Zeina Torbey
Dr. Christian Vilsmaier
Dr. Yulian Yang
Dr. Miao Jingwei
Dr. Konstantin Ziegler
Dr.  Albin Petit (INSA Lyon / Passau)
Dr. Vincent Primault
Dr. Guido Lena Cota
Dr. Masen Alsarem
Armelle Natacha Ndjafa
Dr. Merza Klaghstan
Dr. Vincent Barrellon
Prof. Christin Seifert
Dr. Maryam Ehsanpour
Dr. Masoomeh Sepehri (Università degli Studi di Milano)
Dr. Andreas Wölfl (Universität Passau)
Dr. Tarek Awwad (INSA Lyon / Universität Passau)
Dr. Diana Nurbakova (INSA Lyon)
Dr. Tobias Mayer
Maximilian Schiedermeier